handcrafted buckles in Calgary, AB, Canada (FORMERLY BUCKLES AND BEADS)
Cart 0

upcoming events

 

Millarville Farmer's Market
Saturdays 9:00am - 2:00pm
July 22 & 29
August 5
August 19  Fair Day  9:00am - 4:00 pm
September 9
October 7
   
 
 
 
 
 
booth 810 
Sept 22, 23 & 24
https://edmontonexpo.com/
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday November 2,  11:00am - 9:00pm
Friday November 3,  11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday November 4,  10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday November 5,  11:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
    
Millarville Christmas Market
Nov 9th  12pm - 8pm
Nov 10th  12pm - 8pm
Nov 11th  10am - 5pm
Nov 12th  10am - 5pm
Millarville Racetrack
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday November 25
Sunday November 26
  
 
 
 
Festival of Crafts
BMO Centre
Calgary
Thursday December 7, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday December 8, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday Dec 9,  10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday Dec 10,  10:00am - 5:00pm

  

 

 

 

Friday Dec 15th 10am to 9pm

Saturday Dec 16th 10am to 6pm

Sunday Dec 17th 11am to 5pm

Deerfoot City 901 64 Ave NE